Another New Froggy Friend! Check out this cutie! (Original-content)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Fall is here...
But the frogs haven't
Hibernated yet!




Welcome back to my nature blog!


I'm busy closing down my cottage for the winter this week. Packing things up, shutting everything down, etc.


I took a break for a few moments and walked down to the lake shorelines. I came across this cute little frog! It was so tiny and adorable!

Check out these photos I was able to capture of this Froggy!


2017-10-08-20-45-30.jpg


Isn't it cute?


Look at it up close...


2017-10-08-20-43-43.jpg


The frog didn't seem to mind modelling for me a bit...


2017-10-08-20-42-04.jpg


I sat and watched it for awhile, and then said my goodbyes.



Until next year froggy!


2017-10-08-20-46-52.jpg


What do you think of this frog?
Pretty cool looking huh?


Thanks for viewing!


@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Great captured, I always have the tendency to scare my objects away... Lol
Amazing pictures of that frog. Cute... Nä but really fascinating

I like the second shot! Didnt know frogs could have blue eyes :)

Love it! It's not easy being green :)

Haha no i suppose it isn't @buckydurdle! Thanks for viewing, feel free to resteem!

You got some great shots of it

Thanks @tattoodjay, luckily it didn't get scared and hop away!

Lucky indeed, if it had been me it would have hopped away quickly

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ma1neEvent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Super amazing great shots you were able to get again! You are so lucky in my eyes. Being this close to nature! I love reading your posts and seeing all the amazing shots you take!
Have a great time there while you are packing up for Winter!

Super cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58