An Unexpected Flower, and it's Many Visitors! - (Original-Content)

in #nature7 years ago

In Nature,
Watching Creatures and Plants
Co-exist is quite amazing...


Watching them share the Earth together...




Hello Friends,
Welcome back to my Steemit Nature Blog!
Today, I would like to share with you some photos I was able to to capture of a sunflower on my property. It's been a lot of fun to watch it grow this summer & fall.


The sunflower grew from a stray bird seed that apparently the birds and squirrels must have missed from the feeder area.


One morning, I went outside and looked closely at the flower, and noticed something...

nymphs.jpg


These little bugs were hanging out on the flower!


Look how small they are!


nymph2.jpg


What should we name them? 😁




Later on, I noticed a Bee checking out the same flower...


They are so cool to watch...

beee.jpg


I am always happy to see Bees around.
They are so crucial to the plant life!




Watching these tiny creatures enjoy this flower that
almost never had a chance a life was pretty amazing.


I hope you enjoy seeing these nature photos...
Being outside and capturing these moments is truly a blessing!


flowerbee.jpg
(ALL PHOTOS ARE ORIGINALS BY @MA1NEEVENT)



Thank you for Viewing,
Let me know if you enjoyed these photos!




@ma1neevent


Sort:  

Beautiful photos @ma1neevent! The colors made me feel warm and sunny. I loved the one with a bee, hope you had a great day.

Wonderful @lifemovedbysteem! I am so glad you like the bee :-) Thanks for visiting!

Hiii @ma1neevent, nice photography wonderful flower, good one.you took nice shots , the bee look amazing on flower.

Thank you, I am glad you liked them! Luckily the bee didn't seem to mind too much! :-)

Neat! I love bugs...save the ones that want to feed on me.

Haha very true @enginewitty! Thanks for viewing!

Wonderful photos, the second has an awesome blue background, I love it:-)

Yes i liked that one as well. I appreciate the nice comment! Feel free to resteem the post if you'd like!

Wonderful pictures. I almost didn't notice the little green bugs...aphids maybe? I don't know. But either way, the pictures are gorgeous.

Yes, i believe they are aphids, happy you enjoyed the photos! Feel free to resteem them so your followers may see them as well!

Great shots and so true without the bees and other insects we would have the beautiful flowers all around us

I agree @tattoedjay! Thanks for viewing, feel free to resteem!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice macros!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44