A Hike to see Incredible Scenery and Sunset Views! (Original-Content)

in #nature7 years ago




Sunsets are one my all time
favorite things to see on Earth!


Nature is truly incredible in every way...




These are original Photos captured by myself using a Nikon D3200 during a hike I was able to to take earlier this summer. The weather was absolutely perfect that day, and I was able to get some pretty nice sunset photos to share with all of you on Steemit.

Enjoy to peacefulness of a sunset in the wooded rural areas of Maine, USA!
sunnn.jpg


It was a breathtaking sight to see...

sunset.jpg


I sat for hours just watching the sun slowly drop off in the distance...

I thought about everything I am thankful for, and thanked God for an amazing moment!

sunreee.jpg


I slowly started my way back down the hill, but not before one last photo...


sunr.jpg
(ALL PHOTOS are originals by @ma1neevent)


I am so greatful for these nature moments, and to be able to share them with you!


I hope you enjoyed these scenic views as much as I did!




Thank you for viewing!
Please leave a comment below,
I love hearing from fellow Steemians!!



@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Indeed breathtaking view! Lighting is gorgeous, good job!

Thank you so much, I'm really glad you liked them. Resteem to your followers if you'd like!

I will! Feel free to check out my STEEM blog at some point :)

Those are some nice pics!!
Maine is now officially on he list of places to visit!

Wonderful, I'm so glad you enjoyed the photos, feel free to resteem!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ma1neevent - [MSP-Waves] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Upvoted by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. Any quality blog creator can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please support MAP so that we can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

@ma1neevent, wonderful shots you taken, incredible and heart touching views.very creative you have nice sence of photography.keep it up my support with u, FolloED

Thank you, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed them! Feel free to resteem!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Sunsets are moments of pure magic!
Touched by your pictures, touched by your thankful words!
Jealous because I wish I was there...
:D

Have a slithering fine day Sir!

Was well worth the hike to see such beautiful views

The beauty and colors of sunsets and sunrises are God's way to tell us good night and good morning🎁

I love the way you approached this moments...
Be love!

P. S I would kindly ask you to chek my content for a possible nomination, I just had my first giveaway with a lender and keychains, with steemit art logo? Just chek it out.
Thank you very much😊!

Congratulations @ma1neevent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25