That's not Photoshop, it's our skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago

Have you ever seen a rainbow in a cloud? I have never even thought about the idea, until I saw it. That phenomenon really amazed me while, a normal day, I was going to class.

The world astonish me, it really does. And it's not because unusual facts happen to me or I experience paranormal activities. Not at all. The world astonish me for the simple fact that I look at it.

I don't try to sleep while I'm in the bus, I don't go chatting on my mobile while I walk, I don't wear earphones when I'm alone. I see, I hear, I feel.

I look at the sky every day, and I feel lucky to be able to do it. Sometimes I even have the feeling that it cannot be the same sky as the previous day, I feel perplexed compering it. And yes, I know, I shouldn't make comparisons, I know perfectly that the beauty, as well as it cannot be measured, it cannot neither be contrasted with another. But I'm a human, I can't avoid weighing things in order to understand them.

This image is not Photoshop, it's our sky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is such an incredible photo, @luzdelua. I've never looked up and seen a rainbow in a cloud! This is a truly special picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30