🏵️ Khloris •12• 🏵️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature5 years ago

I cannot control my feelings, I cannot control my mind.

I'm sorry, but my heart runs wild when I'm alone. It doesn't understand of rules, it just knows about itself. A mean heart had to be, my heart had to be.

I think and overthink, my thoughts cannot be put under control, they just burst in my head, colliding with each other. I cannot distinguish the truth from the illusion, what's real from what's not, the universe from the Earth.

I can't barely breathe.

What does Khloris mean?

KHLORIS (Chloris), whose Roman name was Flora, was the goddess of flowers. She was the mother of Karpos, god of fruit.

Why Khloris?

I decided to choose Khloris as the name of this chain of posts for a simple reason: she is one of the greatest representative of flowers.

I will post one daily picture using photographies that I have made and I will make. It will be a complete deal, as I will be posting for 30 days, trying to make each picture better than the previous one.

If you like this idea, I invite you to follow it, so do not forget to mention me in your flowers' posts and use the hashtag #khloris.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32