The view from the top!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

It is not often you are able to capture a picture of your whole island in one shot with your phone camera! This is one of the advantages of living in a small place :)

Steemitphoto.jpg

Sort:  

How did you take this shot Lucy, from atop a mountain?

It's a drone view.
Truly amazing :)

Thanks 🤗 took it with my phone from the plane!

Oops, disregard my question above, I just read this. 😉

@tolkatore, you are back.
You were missing I guess from steemit.
Were you on some trip ?

Ha ha, yeah, a trip... let's call it that.

lol :) So good to hear from you again @tolkatore. It feels like ages :)

It has been, and I will try to be around more, I just got tired of the same old shit on Steemit, but will try to look past it and help out the peeps I like.

I know what you mean. I see Bernie Sanders said that haejin's reward pool rape is coming to an end next week, not sure how that will happen but sounds promising 😂

He probably finally got in touch with Ned, and with their powers combined... buh bye shitty posts.

Nice! Where do you live in the Mediterranean? Not that I'm jealous because the weather in the UK is always like this :P

lol! We live in Malta :) Our tiny island can't compete with the beautiful weather in the UK ;P
For some strange reason I always thought you were American, only to realize that you are my neighbour!

Ah I thought it was Malta! I've been there for a week, stayed at St Julian's Bay in September 2015 and it was piping! I've been to America a few times and got some friends out there - maybe I've picked up a few mannerisms from them :D

Love living close to water. I love the ocean. But the rest of the family does not, so one a majority rule I am outvoted. LOL

lol, the sacrifices we make for our family :) I am sure you could have veto their decision ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14