Farmland Sheep.

in #nature6 years ago

I came across these sheep grazing along the countryside in Eastern Germany.

These guys came up straight away the second they saw me - coming from a small village they don’t really see many new visitors.

They happily grazed the field and continued on their business after I left.

ABE29992-7F60-47FF-AEAE-52E66DB40D4C.jpeg

On a side note, I want to say thank you for my 2000 followers! It’s been a long time coming and I’m thankful for all the support and encouragement that you’ve given me over the past 8 months on Steemit!

Sort:  

Lovely sheep!! ;-]

Thanks for taking time to share with us on steemit. Most people do not post what the image is about.

Ooooow so cute and that house ...... I want to live there.... ;-)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $87.00 STU, $113.99 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $27.26 STU, $36.55 USD.

For a total calculated value of $114 STU, $151 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $27 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Oww...How i wish i could see in personal sheep like this 😍 so beautiful

I was in Germany once but I saw only geese, right on railway tracks. Want to see those sheep :)

🐑 domba yang lucu, jadi teringat film kartun aduh ginana ya judulnya lupa saya hehe, tapi yang jelas saya menikmati post anda ini😍😁

Congrats on your 2000 followers. It is quite a feat. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97