You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Steemian cloud experts!

in #nature7 years ago

That's absolutely beautiful they look like massive droplets in the sky wow. I've never seen those types of clouds where I live. It's like a cluster in the sky that's amazing what the atmosphere does to different parts of the world. Nature is truly a extraordinary thing that sometimes shows some amazing things. But it's the politics, money, an greed who are trying to destroy nature. Smh...Like I could sit on a beach an watch those clouds pass by all day! I bet those storms come down hard over there to. But overall great post friend. I have followed & upvoted 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment, @lovleacloud! Clouds simply mesmerise me. We are so lucky here in South Africa that our weather gives us viewing opportunities like this. I remember the first mammatus I saw - was at an outdoor cocktail, and we could feel the thunderstorm approaching - guess we can feel the change in pressure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67