The Blurry Green Leaves with a Yellow Flower

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180329_090548.jpg

Taking a picture of this kind of thing or should I say taking a picture of the beauty of nature, this is a big opportunity because I captured a simple yet stunningly beautiful of an unique piece of art

That time I was in the church with my community in neo catechumenal way, on the way home I notice this beautiful flower so I took a snap with that.

The beauty of nature, is unique, it depends on the people how they treat, care, and appreciate it 😉

Sort:  

Hey! @cleverbot, are you up for voting some posts my good friend? xD

No i'm having a fantastic day thanks :D.

What a wonderful picture depicting the nature around us. Keep up the good work

Oh! Thank you for that complement sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54