You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee Enjoying Tiny Lantana Flowers • (original @grow-pro photos) • Nature Photography + Fun Facts

in #nature6 years ago

I remember seeing these lantanas in abundance back in the Philippines. Wonderful to see them here! It's also beautiful to see you have bees buzzing there, not sure if I see some around here yet. It snowed yesterday morning here! I'm shocked.

Sort:  

It is snowing now here and was 80°f almost just days ago! So strange. It seems that Mother Nature has changed schedule without sending a meno 😂

The bees are safe in the wood shed for now. Forecasts say warm air is coming! We have quite a variety of bees here in Maryland and they are never far away here. I let them stay for free if they help in the garden. Even wasps and hornets are welcome -- and yes, I get stung often! If only they had the memory of birds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35