Love Nature

in #nature6 years ago

Hello everybody. I am a great lover of nature and I love animals very much. It does not pass a day without feeding at least the animal and I feel so happy and full of soul when I know I can help an animal that everyone rejects and someone abandoned. I have a lot of stories that I will share with you and I will try to tell them more thoroughly. I also have many stories of nature, not just animals, and I would like to send as many people my love as to nature.
LoveNature_TypeMask_FINAL_highres.jpg
I'm not a rich man and I'm not working on a very high salary. I work like most people and I have a minimum wage, but from the money I make a quarter I give on animal feed and my free time to help nature. It does not pass a day without enjoying the nature and its brilliance, the life that abounds in nature and the joy it offers me when I hug a cap or an animal.
cheetah-mom-cubs.jpg
This passion I have of a little child and in time has grown up to become part of me. I know that many do not see nature as something spectacular, or if they see it as spectacular, I do not see it in any form of nature. If you look at someone a helmet and a rainbow is glad that it is beautiful, but if you look at the same man a head, he will not be excited and will not care. For me a helmet or a tree makes me feel great joy and both make me feel the same, because it is all nature and nature is the most beautiful and is the greatest painter and thanks to her today we live, breathe and we we enjoy life.
Hopetoun_falls.jpg
Through my stories despised by nature I will try to show everyone that it can do good and that we must not pass indifferent to an animal or nature. We can do good even if we do not have too much money or free time. It matters only To care for you and to realize that a well-done one is worth more than any evil in the world and that the good you have done makes you a better, more complex, more beautiful and like the day to do well today is one of the heaviest things.
Thank you to all who have read and who have this passion and to those who every day try to do something for someone else, not just for them. I wish you a good day full of happiness.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67