Queen of the Night📷🌸❤️

in #nature6 years ago

Queen of the night or epiphyllum oxypetalum is a plant that blooms for a single night only and withers away in morning! It is a flower of extraordinary beauty, with a sweet, delicate fragrance. A pure white silk flower, with a pink touch in the middle of the night..It's like an art❤️
This divine summer flowering cactus is in my garden-a special gift that my granny gave me- and had this unique flower before a week for a night! I just love it..

IMG_6802-2.jpg

IMG_6814.jpg

IMG_6729.jpg

IMG_6799.jpg

IMG_6735.jpg

IMG_6760.jpg

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

πραγματική βασίλισσα Alien... :p
καλημερα....

Xχαχαχα!! Ε όχι και alien το γλυκούλι μου..
Έχει απλά εξωπραγματική ομορφιά, για αυτό σου φαίνεται εξωγήινο! χαχα
Καλημέρα!

Wow! It’s is amazing! Cactuses always have so beautiful flowers, but this is truly the most beautiful I’ve ever seen! My mother is a cactuses maniac(and all kind of flowers) and my phone is full of photos of her blooming flowers :D. She sent me some all the time. I’ll definitely going to show her this post :)
F806F60A-4608-465A-8F03-B9C083D65F02.jpeg

Thank you so much @danielapetk!!😊😘
Well, I read your comment and I have a big smile because my mom does exactly the same with your mom (my phone is full with her flowers too, haha) ! She is crazy about flowers too!
Give kisses to your mother and tell her congrats about these gorgeous pink flowers!!

The creator really poured himself to design this beauty of nature! I was imoresionada, first time I see a flower so elegant and beautiful. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos, because it allows us, even in the distance, to admire the delicate beauty of flowers like these. Excellent work.

Loved the flower and what you said about it, out of curiosity, wich. Is the country of origin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65