Sunny nature this morning

in #nature6 years ago

helo dear ...,,, a sunny day accompanying my morning today, with the amazing natural scenery around my house, the blue sky that was truly so enchanting colored my relaxed atmosphere, visible green trees that flourished to accompany the sunny morning.

image

with my camera I will not miss this beautiful moment, I take this portrait with my smartphone, the charm of nature is so beautiful and amazing.

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

Thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Every Day is a new day.. Every morning comes with lots of surprises... Hope this morning bring for you so many happy moments.. God Bless You..

A beautiful start to a Sunday...Thank you :)

Beautiful weather
Lets have a moment of thought to people struggling weather desasters in the world.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77