The beauty of the nature 🌱/ La belleza de la Naturaleza🌱 [Eng-Esp]

in #nature2 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemian friends, how are you? I hope you are well, here I come back to tell you about my papaya plant, since it was little until it became a beautiful tree, about a year and a half ago it looks like this today, it is by my side.

Hola mis amigos steemianos, ¿como están? espero que se encuentren bien, aquí de vuelta para contarles sobre mi planta de lechoza, desde que estaba chiquita hasta convertirse en un lindo árbol, hace aproximadamente año y medio que hoy luce así está a mi lado.

IMG-20220224-WA0012.jpg

here my little tree

Aqui mi pequeño árbol.

Then the lemon tree grew on one side, which is also growing but has not yet borne fruit, like the papaya tree.

Después fue creciendo a un lado esta la mata de limon, que tambien esta creciendo pero todavia no ha dado fruto, como la planta de lechoza

20220224_105153.jpg

Life goes on its way, you have to live it, every moment is sacred and wonderful because we are alive and we do what we can and we fight for it every day.

La vida sigue su rumbo, hay que vivirla, cada momento es sagrado y maravilloso porque estamos vivos y hacemos lo que podemos y luchamos por el dia a dia.

IMG-20220224-WA0013.jpg

What do you think? It gave me the joy of seeing it grow and see its fruit, I tell you that there are several types of papaya bush, the one that claims to be male, aphrodite and female.

¿Qué les parece? A mi me dio la alegria de verla crecer y ver su fruto, les cuento que hay varios tipos de plantas de lechoza, la que dice ser macho, afrodita y hembra.

IMG-20220224-WA0011.jpg

I tell you that this plant is male, it gives flowers, so that it would give me, I had to castrate it by inserting two large nails crossing it so that it would produce papaya.

Les cuento que esta planta es macho, da flores, para que ella me diera, tuve que caparla intruduciendole dos clavos grandes cruzandolo para que ella me produjera papaya.

IMG-20220224-WA0018.jpg

These are the flowers of the male milkweed bush.

Estas son las flores de la planta de lechoza macho.

20220224_122131.jpg

Here is the proof of it. Aqui esta la prueba de ello.

Here where the nails were put so that it could bear fruit.

Aqui donde se le puso los clavos para que pudiera dar fruto.

IMG-20220224-WA0014.jpg

In another angle.

En otro angulo.

IMG-20220224-WA0015.jpg

Here I have another breed of milkweed, it is smaller, it is female, it already has milkweed, I have that in the garden of my house.

Aqui tengo otra matica de lechoza es mas pequeña es hembra, ya tiene lechozas esa la tengo en el jardin de mi casa.

20220224_111011.jpg

My dear Steemian friends, I hope you like my publication and it was a pleasure to greet you again in this new year 2022, which I hope will be beneficial for everyone, I love you, take care of yourselves.

Mis queridos amigos steemianos espero que les guste mi publicación y fue un gusto saludarles nuevamente en este nuevo año 2022 que espero sea beneficioso para todos, los amo cuidense muchos.

I say goodbye until a next blog. Your friend who loves you very much Luisa Isaac-cura @ lmir1965.

Me despido hasta un próximo blog. Su amiga que los quiere mucho Luisa Isaac-cura @lmir1965.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80