How do you feel while looking at the sky?

in #nature6 years ago

asphalt-blue-sky-clouds-490411.jpg
Source

The sky is just beautiful. Blue realms of nature added

with some clouds. Hey, isn't it something different

today. Yeah, it is. You guys might be thinking that

why am I talking about nature, today? Well, I am

talking because I like nature, I admire nature & I

love nature. Especially, the sky, whenever I look up

in open realm of nature, I just forget all my stress,

I became so much happy. I deeply observe the

movement of clouds in the sky, and discover

different kind of clouds. Some thick, some grey,

some small and some huge. But watching those huge

cotton like clouds make me wonder more about their

beauties. Even at night, I like to have a glimpse of

twinkling stars and of course, the lovely moon.

But you guys might be saying that @livingwire what

you do get by looking at the sky all day long. First

of all, I don't look in the sky all day long. But

whenever I do I am blessed with a great treasure.

And that is.


art-artistic-black-and-white-311391.jpg
Source

HOPE, yeah whenever I look deep in the sky I get

hope that one day everything will be OK. Hope that

one day I will achieve my dream. Hope that my

every problem will get sorted out.

Hope is being able to see that there is light despite
all of the darkness - Desmond Tutu

That was from my side and now I want to hear from

your side about your feeling while looking in the sky.

This post was different but still sometimes we

should do things which are a little bit of

difference.

That's all for today. I hope you guys will share your

opinions in the comments. See you in the next post.

Till then...

Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Sort:  

Nature is fascinating indeed. Like if you take a look around see all sorts of creatures and how the ecosystem get along you'll realise just how Powerful God is. Truly amazing indeed. Sometimes I'm stricken with awe when I watch one of these nature programs and see whats out there, just in the ocean alone. TONS AND TONS of creatures that we've never seen before, still being discovered today.

Yes sir, nature so much fascinating.

Such a splendid view..Took me through a ride to travel to new fascinating area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16