The beautiful scenery ahead

in #nature7 years ago

I don't think I will ever get bored of this enchanting ride on a freezing morning in the Finnish wilderness. It had just gone 10.30 in the morning and the sun had just risen. I was sitting comfortable snugged up on the sledge, in awe of the amazing view ahead of me. I shouted out excitedly to my other half pointing out the fantastic scenery left right and center of me. Unknown to me , all along the poor him was just standing on a small plank of wood, frantically trying to control the pack of dogs and could barely take his eyes away the dogs!
DSC_0024.JPG

Sort:  

Love finland. Good post

Thanks, its one of the most amazing holidays I've been on, particularly when I saw the northern lights

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by livinguktaiwan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52