MEET THE 12 NEW BUNNIES

in #nature7 years ago

What an amazing variety of bunnies can come from one rabbit!


Recently, Pinkie-Pepper's rabbit Runaway finally got pregnant and gave birth. Amazingly, she had 12 baby bunnies and they are all still alive. While we were doing our head count earlier, we could not help but admire the wide variety of coloration and patterns on the little ones.


HERE ARE PHOTOS OF ALL TWELVE



UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Will they all have the last name of pepper??
bunny-pepper
floppy-ear-pepper
bushy-tail-pepper
just a few examples-pepper

You made me smile with your comment and following you, hi from Australia.

Thank you @christa!! Glad I could bring you a smile!!
Those @little-peppers put a smile on my face every time!!
Following you as well.

Oh my god, BUNNIIIIIEEEEEEEEES :D

New here and hi from Australia, following.

Hey Christa :) Nice to meet you. I'll follow you back! I've always wanted to know how to can food. If I wasn't in my situation I'd totally be learning and practicing the ways of self sufficiency more than I am now :)

Thanks and just do what you can as it all helps, perhaps you have a friend or family member that could help out in that area.

Looking cute. Did you know what's the difference between a healthy bunny and an odd bunny?
One is a fit bunny, and the other's a bit funny :p

That was a "bit funny" too!

They certainly are!

Oh, they are so cute and so little!

Really cute and little, but healthy so far too!

The best thing one parent can do is to teach his kids to love nature and her children , a human being is not complete if disconnected from mother earth, RESPECT!

awww... they melt you away!

Hi from Australia and following, say your profile has follow for follow enabled can I set mine up that way, thank you.

Well i wrote that and when i see people following me, i follow back. It takes a while to see who follows you because of the site, it shows number of followers 1st and after 1 hour u can see who followed you. I do this because it is helpfull to us all.

COOL, that's a great idea and will add it to my profile thanks for the tip and still finding my way around this site.

You've got your hands full! When I was little I had two bunnies - "Sandy" & "Pepper". Pepper was black - if I remember right. :)

I love flowers 2 and hi from Australia and following you.

Black once are so cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49