Photos of the day - Sunset in Barra Grande, Brazil

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi photography lovers!!

Yesterday we were walking on the beach between Barra Grande and Taipu (Bahia, Brazil) when the sun passed to the other side of the horizon. Such a lovely sunset we saw! I enjoyed taking some photos...

A little memory that I hooked on my bikini.

Thank you for your support!

With Love,

Also on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube 😘

Sort:  

Very nice picture of the beach and the sunset, really pretty pink sky. I hope to go visit there myself one day :)

Thank you @robinhaney! I hope you will, it's a lovely place.

I love how the first and the last photos share the chromatic palette. Your post made me smile for an unknown reason

Thank you a lot @stillnonameidea! And my skin was like the sky, pink. But except that it was burnt x)

amazing sunset sea...
thank you

Thank you @travelturkey!

Foto mais linda! Parabéns!

Obrigada @cleateles! Esse Brasil é lindo 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51