You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Atypical Travel To A Nature Paradise in Oman

in #nature6 years ago

Good morning friend, I hope you have dawned well, after reading your post I was captivated, like in the others, in this case by so beautiful images, I imagine that it must have been a fun trip, being so I hope you enjoyed it.

I realized that Oman is a very beautiful country, in fact I never imagined it like that, I had heard of it, even once I had to represent it in a model of united nations, it was great, although I knew little about its traditions, in fact I did not know that its culture has Portuguese influence, I am very pleased to know that the people of Oman decide to maintain their culture above all.

You also commented that Oman has been growing economically because of the investments made and the potential that it has as a country, I believe that the Gorbernese settlers of Oman should keep it a virgin country, and exploit to the maximum its tourist capacity.

I am pleased that Oman not only ranks among the first countries in the Middle East in terms of highly exploitable wealth, but I am also pleased that one of Oman's fortresses, the "Fortress of Bahla", being one of the best known in the Middle East, has earned its place among the only fortress recognized by UNESCO, a place I would like to visit in the future.

On the other hand, two things made me homesick:

  1. The restoration of the fort in 2012, which had been affected by erosion and ruins, now makes me happy that it has already been reopened.

  2. It reminded me of my beautiful country VENEZUELA, which has so much wealth that the current government has not known how to take advantage of it for the benefit of the people, unlike Oman, Venezuela if it has been recognized for its wealth, its natural beauty and for being in touch with all the existing climates, with one of the wonders of the world, it is sad the situation we went through, but I know that soon we will get out of this government that has made us slaves to mediocrity, I just don't think we have volcanoes.

Sincerely Oman captivated me, I would like to visit Oman someday, hopefully they know how to continue taking advantage of all these resources, I hope you enjoyed your trip to my best friend.

Greetings from Venezuela, I will add Oman to my list of countries I want to meet, I will continue to learn more about this beautiful country. Greetings and success to you friend @adsactly !!

Sort:  

That's an excellent comment that I've read. There will always be a silver lining for Venezuela. Hope your dream come true & good luck from @explorernations & @adsactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46