Finding the new in the old ❤️

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

002602A3-575D-4053-B39D-AB17E8CCE29E.jpeg

Today I hiked 3 miles with sister in our parents 40 acres that we grew up on. On our walk I saw this beautiful flower (not sure what it is really) and had to take a photo - anyone know what it is?! I’ve walked in that pasture a million times and never noticed it. I love finding new things in familiar places - it’s probably been here all along, I just never stopped to notice it. As we’re about to embark on our cross-country journey in @thedodgemahal, I’m humbly reminded that there’s always new things to discover in your own backyard ❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A beautiful reflection on nature and being present.

this is a flower fihmi money grow with mengkar, I like with the results of your photography is perfect, may you always succeed yes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81