Perfect reflections

in #nature4 years ago

Nature in general, and the spectacles that it can create is the main reason I start my interest in photography.

As you can see from my previous post I'm not for sure a people photographer, i rather prefer to shoot a mountain that a person.

that doesn't mean that i don't like people but in general I'm more attracted to natural subjects than people.

One of the nature of spectacles that I've always loved is the reflection on the water.

this particular kind of pictures needs the water to be as still as possible in order to reflect properly the closest environment on the water, and as you can see in the picture below that day the small lake close by my place was perfect!

20171014_172135.jpg

very simple but at the same time very powerful image in my opinion, that looks as postproduced, but in reality is simply natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97