You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving a nuclear war, every day... Votes are like trees if you are trying to build a forest.(งツ)ว

in #nature7 years ago

Beautiful yellows! The fourth image looks a lot like a "weeping willow" tree -- but the branches do seem the same as the other images. Does it have a growth on it or something?

Thanks for taking the time to do this!

Sort:  

Ty Brotha!

Hmmm I was very careful with all the pics making double checks and stuff. But I'm only human:)

Could be, if it is, my bad... But I'm like 99% sure its a Ginkgo tree :))

Oh No problem, I love doing these kinda things:))

Learning and earning, is there a better way 2 do it? lolz:))

I LOVE IT! STEEM ON! Ty for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55