Blending Your Feeling With Beauty of Nature

in #nature6 years ago

"You can leave a place, but you cant be able to forget its beauty." That what I love during vacation. I used to visit some places that could give me their beauty sceneries. Those could ease my mind with their stunning panorama. This time I would like to share my vacation moment with you all. Righ! I am still gladly sharing the beauty of nature that I caught up when I visited the most beautiful place that located in the west of Banda Aceh city. Who does not familiar with this tourism spot in Lhoknga, Aceh Besar Indonesia? Well! Allow me to describe a bit about its beauty.

2017_1231_01044900-01.jpeg

The sea sparked the deep green color, it crystalized my mood soon my eyes met the clear sight of water. I stepped back on the rock, after washing my face with salty water, I saw the fully risen sun start to dim. The entire morning was like replaced by a somber, slate-colored sky. The light of cloudburst had started drizzilng over my head and created a gloomy atmosphere. I spotted to the water that seemed to come clearer under the blue sky as if the whole gallon of water was trying to tempt me to swim.

2017_1231_01040300-01.jpeg

The mountain rocks stood tightly, they were like a guardian of the giant pool. I came up to that rock to have a clear view of the cliff that connected to the shore. It has greenery look that rumbling down the sides along with the sky-stabbing at the top. The legs of the cliff were very wide while the peak was covered by greenery timbers that gave me the extra beauty of its existence. I could feel the air chilled my body and it was almost numbing. I could also smell the fishy air that came from the other side of the cliff.

2017_1231_01030400-01.jpeg

After some minutes, I moved to another view that laid a few meter from the cliff. The beach was already covered with the stones. I did not have any idea why those rocks were there. They did not attract me, but beyond that I could see the tiny look of the factory that was half of its building was blocked by the mountain. I managed to get there, but when I found it was still long the way to get there. I stayed where I was, and tried to catch another wind that came from opposite direction.

2017_1231_01021700-01.jpeg

I finally realized that this place had its own beauty that tempted me to come back and sense another sight that was still unreachable. The splendid views that would be more available in that resort. The last note I can tell you is, when you love your nature, mean you realize, you are part of it. Blending your feeling with its beauty.

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Brother,how to join in indonesia steemit comunity?

Very beautiful view, Lhoknga, Aceh Besar, almost 13 years I did not visit Banda Aceh, last time when a tsunami occurred. greetings.

Absolutely you are great ..You are really super hero of steemit media ...You have special power of photography system as though you are great .In every time I follow you so much ...
Give upvoted and do resteemited properly..
Thanks for sharing your important blog ..

Pemandangan yang sangat indah
Dan pebulisan kata kata yang enak di baca
Anda sungguh luar biasa @levycore
Saya baru di steemit mohon bimbinganya.
@yunyuzul terima kasih

Great Post Thank you @levycore Salam KSI From Aceh Timur

I agree 😀. Let's take care and preserve the beauty of the universe.
The best photography @levycore

it's nice to see this post @levycore thanks indonesian curator..

The view very picturesque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48