Countryside:Random picks(beautiful village sights)#

in #nature6 years ago

I believe India is a beautiful country.Most of the places are native village.Native village is beautifully decorated with natural beauty.

Sharing some random photographs:
Enjoy..
Snaps taken from native village
Tangra,Bongaon,Kol,WB

Crops&congested village river &trap of fishing
IMG_5290.JPG

IMG_5305.JPG
Village people walking through village mud road
IMG_5287.JPG

IMG_5612.JPG

Sort:  

I just got remembered my village,amazing article @leohira123

I also find it beautiful, because of its incredible and beautiful nature. Very nice pictures.

Yes,it is beautiful nature

This is just a simple random click but it has huge content in this. Photo is full of natural greenery which remind me of my hometown. Simplicity at its best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beauty in simplicity

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38