Winter has come

in #nature7 years ago

This is the place where I live. I shot photos in the morning and evening, when people are resting. Early in the morning I went out to admire nature, its beauty.
Winter is the time for the purification of nature. Snow is like a clean page for the beginning of a new spring.!
How good it is to walk in the snow, when it creaks underfoot, sparkles and wants to scream: Winter we've been waiting for you, how good that you came.
()!
Around quietly and calmly, people will soon wake up and marvel at the first snow that covered the trees with a layer of snowball.
I photographed the trees, but as there are places that reveal the beauty of nature, they just ask to take pictures of us. And I will definitely post the following photos of myself.
()!]
I posted photos and I hope you appreciate them, and I'll be happy with the winter theme next.
()DSCN2022.JPGDSCN2051.JPGDSCN2024.JPG!()DSCN2025.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you@lena1

I congratulate you for such beautiful photos, I am Venezuelan and wish some day to enjoy such beautiful places ...

Yes, the places are beautiful and if you still go to my page, you'll see more photos that I'll post.@lena1
Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57