You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending my Sunday in nature / Ab in's Grüne

in #nature6 years ago

That's worth the drive. Are you allowed to eat by the lake? But with those animals around I guess it is not advisable :) Guess you have to drive carefully when you are there, no?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

yea some people had a cook out there! The animals didn't come to the food. And yea you have to drive carefully. They are not shy and they stop right next to the street too :)

Awesome! Can you camp there too? Makes me miss camping lol!

Hm no I don't think so! You should go camping some time! I love nature but I don't think I'm made for camping lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50