You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steem - Model and Travel Enthusiast!

in #nature7 years ago

Hey,

Look forward to seeing your content. I just followed you, and I think we could produce some dope shots if you're ever in South-East Asia, Australia or New York. Check out my latest photography blog post on my page to see some of my shots, I'll be doing more water heavy work soon, but I have a ton of content that I'll be adding shortly. The follow back would be great <3

Sort:  

I'm so excited to see them! I will definitely give you a follow and hope to work with you soon! Planning a trip to Bali like every other girl fresh out of university as we speak :) Nice to meet you <3

Haha i'd be a bit careful to go out there right now. The volcano recently exploded and its rain season till around Feb

I've seen a few snapchat stories that were quite scary :O Stay safe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57