Love nature you

in #nature6 years ago

My country is my country. I love my country. Wherever I go from my Bangladesh, wherever we go, we know that nature of this country is nature, we will come back. Our country like this is my village, my country always surrounded my village, I always find myself fascinating, they always fascinate me. Because I like my natural beauty. There are many beautiful scenes around my village. But we spend a lot of money in a lot of time spoiling a lot of things that go abroad to see. But we never think that there are many natural resources around us. But we can do that natural beauty. But instead of doing so, we spend a lot of money to spend a lot of time traveling around for a long time. It is right, since there is a lot of natural beauty around us, there is no meaning to waste the time by spending unnecessary money on the other side. That's why I never forget to go anywhere. Because I know there are many natural beauty around me that we have to enjoy it. There is no point in spending money just by spending money and traveling somewhere else. I love my Bangladesh I love my natural beauty Thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by laboni120 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56