body guard fungus from free radicals, at a price of $ 1000 dollars

in #nature6 years ago

the price is very expensive to make people around the Amazon forest look for small white mushrooms, if measured in the form of a currency then the value reaches $ 100 dollars. the crack, with its usefulness to be made the most effective free radical radicidal medicine for now. here are some photos that I took directly by joining the expedition team.oyster mushrooms that protect the body from free radicals.


image


image


image


image

Sort:  

@kuyalidan, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Oh my! This is soooo cool! I love muchroom! :D Did you guys got there together?? >> Also mushroommmm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13