When You Lose YourSelf ... How Do You Feel ?

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

...it was one of those innocuous moments in life when one wakes up in the state of disbelief oblivious of beauty which unfolds in its transient presence.

mountain-wanderlust_4460x4460.jpg

One fine morning, I found myself standing just on the edge of a flowing river, a river which was tempting and oozing with a cornucopia of love, her scintillating beauty splashing on her crystal clear ambrosia.

Standing close to the river I can only admire her beauty, I started walking along the bank to grasp every drop of her beauty. The two captivating green eyes from the depth of river started following my inner soul, captivating my burning desires.

As I walked along with her, I felt the sensation of her curves meandering through rocky and terrain surface in her full bloom. Her supple arms opened up, a deep urge from inside urged me to quench my thirst from her ambrosia of love.

tropical-waterfall_4460x4460.jpg

It was a difficult choice for me to whether just walk along the bank grasping her surface beauty or should take a deep plunge for her womb. Suddenly, a whiff of fresh air brought the tiny droplets of her which touched my carnal desires.

I saw her unblemished bosom opening up like an oyster with a milky pearl lying inside it, radiant and throbbing with life. Captivated, I sat there dangling my feets touching her, a tinkling sensation invited me to have a bath in her pristine beauty.

stepping-close-to-the-edge_4460x4460.jpg

I stood there, spread up my arms, closed my eyes and took a final plunge, it was a free flow in a world of uncertainties, I was there inside her, feeling every single droplet of her absorbing me into her.

My own self-got reflected in her serene and calm nature which soothed my soul. My animal instincts started battling with her, but she undeterred held herself as I crossed all the barriers, her green eyes lit with wild desires and in a moment it vanished.

Now, I was there into her thrusting, crushing and battling... I slipped into her nectar, sipping the burning sensation.

Immersed in her ethereal beauty, 'I' vanished. It was a moment of timelessness and I went deep and deep to search me....

Photo by : Brodie Vissers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57