Colorado Rockies from the Foothills

in #nature6 years ago

Here are a few local pics of the Colorado Rockies.
Just love the pine trees and when there's snow on the distant mountain tops.DSC01347.JPG

DSC01348.JPG

DSC01346.JPG

DSC01349.JPG

**All photos original copyright by author

Sort:  

Congratulations @ksteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i have follow and upvote you please dothe same

Thanks! You just made my 400 follower! Woot!

Now on to 500 and more!

Great post! It's very well written! :)

Thanks @wellfml It's one of my favorite places.

I like the second picture.
It reminds me of Fuji Mountain in Japan

Thanks @nealrickel I never thought about that before, but you're right. There is a little similarity. That pic had a lot of zoom, they were all taken from almost the same spot, just a few feet over to shoot between the trees different.

Hi sir, I followed you and upvote your post. This post is worth for many upvotes. I’m also interested in photography. So please you follow me and upvote my post. That would be grateful....

Hey Ksteem! Great photos...thanks for checking out my page

Thanks back!

Beautiful photos! The landscape is stunning 😍

Very pretty country! Do you live in Colorado?

Thanks @karenps Yes, this is shot from very near my home in Franktown, CO. About 20-30 miles SE of Denver.

Hi sir, I followed you and upvote your post. This post is worth for many upvotes. I’m also interested in photography. So please you follow me and upvote my post. That would be grateful....

This post has received a 0.67% upvote from thanks to: @ksteem.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Hey @minnowhelper, I tried to use the links to delegate, but didn't work. Suggestions?

Dear @ksteem, Other users had problems to delegate but they were not the Links, was steemconnect problems, you can try again later or you can also use the Vessel tool "Steem Desktop Wallet" to delegate. (https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43