Autumn - mushrooms hunting (armillaria)

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

Armillaria mellea is found on all territory Ukraine. It grows in of deciduous and coniferous forests, gardens, stumps, trunks, roots of trees large and narrow groups.

Опеньок осінній справжній зустрічається по всій території Україні. Росте у листяних і хвойних лісах, садах, на пеньках, стовбурах, корінні дерев великими та тісними групами.

Thank you for your attention! Follow me!

Source photo: forum.toadstool.ru
Sort:  

It's very beautiful pictures :)
I love the nature..I follow you now :D

I'm like my father also love nature! Thank you! :)

Wonderful pics! Thanks for sharing, Ksena.
Upvoted & Followed.

I find mushrooms so beautiful, especially these ones.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49