"Muelle de Villa la Angostura" uno de los lugares más bellos de Argentina. Foto tomada una tarde en Junio del 2017|"Villa la Angostura Pier" is one of the most beautiful places in Argentina. Photo taken one afternoon in June 2017 |

in #nature7 years ago

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kryptoland I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Muchas gracias 👍🏻😄

Bienvenido amigo. Saludos desde el mediterráneo.

Muchas gracias Tony!!! Saludos desde Argentina!

welcome to the Steemit Community, Kryptoland !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Muchas gracias amigo 👍🏻😄

Glad to see you @Kryptoland I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

welcome Kryptoland to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44