My first portrait photo shoot | Norwegian mountains

in #nature7 years ago

This has been a wonderful day. I asked one of my best friends to help me with some pictures. She is very photogenic, and I had a great time shooting her. This was actually my first ever portrait photo shoot. I mostly take landscape pictures, so I had a lot of fun doing something else.

This is my absolute favorite, and some of my best work!
DSC07042.jpg

I also took a couple of landscape shots with her in it, and I think they turned out very good.
DSC06851.jpg

DSC06913.jpg

We didn't just take pictures, we also went for a hike in the woods. I love that I don't have to travel far to experience this nature.

DSC06926.jpg

I really love sharing my pictures with you here on Steemit, and all feedback is very much appreciated :)

Kristin.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristinbr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think you did a fantastic job!

Thank you so much! I appreciate your comment :)

Wery nice post :)

Thank you! :)

You're beautiful and you live in a beautiful place. Following you and upvoting!!

Thank you so much! This is actually one of my best friends, and yes she is beautiful :)

Good pics ..

Thank you! :)

Turned out very well I think! Norway does have some really fantastic landscape, too.

Thank you so much! Yes, I love that I don't have to travel far to shoot landscape pictures like this :)

Thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures, that landscape is amazing :)

Thank you so much for such a nice comment! :) Have a nice day!

Thank you for sharing this.

This is beautiful

Thank you! :)

What lens and camera did you use @rogerblu please follow and upvote my article esp. the one of my friend who has cancer all proceeds will go towards her medical expenses

I use Sony a6000 mirrorless camera. I haven't bought any extra lenses just yet, so I used the kit lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74