Sort:  

I have never seen one like that. Beautiful :)

Hello friend, I had never seen a butterfly so colorful and full of colors, excellent pictures take your iphone, It is admirable the many beauties that nature gives us and thanks for sharing them with your followers, greetings to Reesee @ kris10

cuddle_cuddleblanket_teddy.png

Beautiful butterfly friend, its color is beautiful, I am impressed by its size. One friend hug.

awesome natural photography.

Wow, it's a great butterfly, you've really impressed me, the photography is magnificent, it looks like a magazine. regards

Hello good day, if it is beautiful it has many colors

Oh first time I see a butterfly so big and with that shape of its wings @kris10

beautiful

It is indeed beautiful buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50