Exploration - #21

in #nature7 years ago

5f4f8ac4-0141-4b70-b2a8-dc360069028d.jpeg


After a long weekend, I hope everyone’s tomorrow is just a nice relaxing stroll through the woods!

Photo taken with my iPhone.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

waooww !! what a click man <3 your work always exceptional :) Thanku for sharing this Click simply amazing :) I just follow you in the last couple of hours, and now I regret it, why I do not do it early, Keep in touch have a nice day :)

great landscape. I would like to walk in that road..

Again beatifull pics :)

This is an extremely beautiful and would a treat to stroll through

excellent photo friend @kris, really every photo you publish you leave me mouth open with such beauty, it is amazing and beautiful that real forest that yes, like the photos of your babies I like them a lot. Greetings I hope you have a great time on your walk

Great shot😍
Nothing is more beautiful than the loveliness of the woods in the sunny days🙂

That picture is an excellent shot, worthy of some story or movie, of suspense or a film for children of enchanted forests, congratulations for that photo and share it in this important network @ kris10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34