a quick hello from out in the snow.

in #nature6 years ago

The Snow has Returned

After a couple days of lovely spring like weather, the snow has returned. It brought the cold weather and wind with it. I figured that I would use my super amateur vlogging skills to give all of my friends and followers that are in snowless climates a glimpse of the snow falling. Snow really is quite beautiful, and these snowflakes were big and fluffy. Had it been daytime, and had I not been at work, the beauty may have been more apparent. I hope you still like it, and I do hope it does not make you too cold.

Have a Great Monday!!!!

Much love

krazykrista

Sort:  

There was loads of snow here. We stayed in the mountains for skiing last week. One day there was around 1m during the night. After that the good weather came. Yeay.
J

Stylish jacket.. I think you could have a career as one of those roving weather reporters. 4 more days until groundhog day... we'll see what Phil has to say!

Yay free snow LOL
Where's the Snowman? :-)

Come make me one :p

You know I was just joking about the free snow. You didn't have to send it my way LOLreceived_1534986969952476.jpeg

@krazukrista, yeah. You truly right. The snow is back for good. Hope it not hurting so so much. I fear snowwhite

i wish i could experience snow before i die!

How pleasant it would have been to have a glimpse of the snow falling expressing the beauty of nature

I wonder if i could be able to cope with snow.
Despite the fact that in my area, we are expressing a cold weather now and i hardly find it easy to step out in the morning. Though i appreciate the snow when its dropping, most a times i feel like touching it.

Guess you are having a nice time with the weather

Great weather..I like snow..Big hello to you also.

Like I was telling @wwf, over here we have never had snow before. I wonder how it would be for us here. Just a little harmattan and the cold is unbearable. Well, I hope to have a first hand experience one day. Enjoy your day and thanks for bringing the experience to us in a snowless land.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64