3 natural beverages that everyone should know

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


Morning Steemians and DtubeFamily777.

Since I can't skate due to my swollen heel I decided to share with you some natural beverages that I drink everytime I am ill.

Nature has provided us with everything we need in order to survive so don't hurry to take pills.
I've been drinking these beverages for years now when I am ill(or not) and I don't feel like taking a doctor perscripted medicine any time soon.

I hope you found my advices usefull and please let me know your thoughts in the comment section below.

Much love and stay safe.
@Knowhow92

47447303_2290443891198112_5148153869221494784_n.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for these tipps man.

In winter we all need a looooot of vitamins and like you have said:

nature has provided everything we need

The hot cup of water + citrone is a super nice and easy tipp. I love mint tea in winter and I also like the tipp with cinamon and honey. All of these are sounding super tasty!

But you know what is my tip for curing your throat: don't smoke. I saw the fume in 0:57 :D

Thanks for sharing these tipps!

And get well soon!

Haha well that was not a cigar to be precise lol.
Just a natural herb hehehe.

Thanks for your comment brother.
Nature is our mother.We must respect her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, get well soon! Whenever I’m sick, I drink hot water with lemon and water!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thankyou man.
It's pergect for cleaning the throat.
You should try the cinnamon with honey.
This one is perfect for the flu.

Posted using Partiko Android

I too love the first beverage as it tastes bitter😋😋 but yes it's very helpful for reducing the weight 😊

It's knowledgeable vlog man, thanks for the vlog :)

Thank you for your kind words brother.
You should also try the other 2 beverages.
They will change your life.
Fuck pills and prescripted medicine.

Posted using Partiko Android

It agree that God has given us every necessary thing which we need,

Thank you,

Have a good day,

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Well,I support my statement that nature has given us everything we need but that's a totally personal opinion.
Thank you for stopping by man.
Glad you enjoyed my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your video made me get a cup of hot water with lemon. I'm drinking it right now lol.

I also really like drinking mint tea. My parents are from Syria and it is a really popular tea to drink over there too when you are sick. It helps a whole bunch. Syria is located by the Mediterranean Sea just like Greece so we use similar ingredients, spices and herbs.

Oh man,didn't knew you were from Syria.
Due to the war there,I have met many people from Syria here in Greece who came as war refugees.
Indeed,the cultures are very similar.We both use a lot of spices in cooking and that makes the food unique brother.
Try drinking this cup of how water and lemon every morning whether you are ill or not and you will see a big difference,I promise you that.

I will do that. Watch me.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46