Let's walk together to share the beauty of anything in Aceh-Indonesia

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, As I walked around to discover the beautiful scenery, unintentionally other small things surprised me with the uniqueness and beauty of its color.

The forest is home to thousands of species of animals. I am very happy to roam the forest because many things I can learn there. North Aceh is one place for the life of animal, especially in the interior. This time my journey produced a worthy result.

A small beetle that I found was unique in a shiny color with a mixture of black and white. I do not know the Latin name of this beetle, though I really like it.

This is North Aceh, which has a special place for anyone. Let's walk together to share whatever beauty we find to other steemians.


image


image


image


Thanks

@klen.civil

Sort:  

Lovely it's always nice when I see nature I tend to appreciate it. Thanks for the post

Your welcome

nature is very beautiful , you can learn a lot of things from nature I think nature is good teacher

Wow, thanks for completing

Actally, the world we live in is a wonderful world, if we can really explore it, we would appreciate it beauty more and many other beautiful creature. It's a wonderful post. Thanks for sharing the beauty of nature. You can also check my blog

Oke, I will do

kumbang kumbang lam uteun

Mungkin ini salah satu binatang unik yg sudah langka ditemukan.
Saya suka

Kerja kerja kerja
Hahaha

Kumbang...slalu menggoda... Dari warna nya yg aduhai hingga mulutnya yg maniss

incredible pak maulana

That is a really gorgeous beetle, I assume it is not harmful. Thank you for sharing @klen.civil. Good to see you in the #walkwithme community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57