You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving a nuclear war, every day... Votes are like trees if you are trying to build a forest.(งツ)ว

in #nature7 years ago

"At first sight of the picture i thought is a place where you live in weekends. I saw after the second paragraph that is not your... homeland :-)"

Well, no... But would love to be there 2:) Amm I did stated in the post I searched the most "mojo" photos, I meant that online:))

Otherwise agreed with every single word you typed:))

Sort:  

:-)

You like to play a lot with markdown. Do you use a standalone version and paste it here at the end or just here?

And, was a reason that you wrote it italic almost all text?

I play with it outside and here... Depends whats better at the "moment" :P

Yeah, I like it better, thats why... lolz:))

Take care Bud;)

gg then and good [markdown] :-))

tks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55