Rain nature photographer

in #nature6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening.....

It's great to click my nature photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful post...

Today our city has received many rains. I hope you enjoy this rainy picture. I posted this rain today. Many days later today it has been raining in the hot summer. Many parents have kept quiet and others have been fasting so everyone feels good. I hope you also like this picture. Seeing this picture, today I got the picture wet in the rain.

IMG_20180606_130111.jpg

আজকে আমাদের শহরে অনেক বৃষ্টি হয়েছে. আমি আশা করি আপনাদের এই বৃষ্টির ছবি ভালো লাগবে . আমি এই আজকে বৃষ্টি পোস্ট করেছি . অনেকদিন পর অনেক গরমের মধ্যে আজকে বৃষ্টি হয়েছে . অনেকে রোজা রেখেছে তাই সবাইকে ভালো লাগছে. আমি আশা করি আপনাদেরও ভালো লাগবে এই ছবিটি দেখে ছবিটি আজকে আমি বৃষ্টিতে ভিজেছিল ছবিও তুলেছি .
IMG_20180606_130108.jpg

IMG_20180606_130046.jpg
IMG_20180606_123159.jpg

I hope you enjoy my friend camera Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of mi mobile camera .....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900

All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on mi mobile camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's post ...
I hope all of like this post..

Sort:  

rain is the blessing of GOD.you capture very nice scene.
please vote me on my posts.

you are absolutli right friend

You got a 2.37% upvote from @upme thanks to @khurshid! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80