Butterflies Are Very Beautiful

in #nature6 years ago

image
Butterfly.....
You're so beautiful in the eye
The colors of your wings vary
There are red, white, purple and many more

Butterfly.....
You're a beautiful little winged insect
Your wingspan is a canvas
Aesthetic place to color
Until can bewitch the eye

Butterfly.....
You fly to the beautiful flower flowers
Dancing with beetles
Enjoying the nectar together

Butterfly.....
You have tiny feet and hands
With your wings you flew across the flower
Butterfly you are so beautiful
Your beauty is God's creation.
image
if I butterfly butterfly I certainly can fly with Wings beautiful leave suffer the nail care can certainly if I butterfly butterfly I will dance until the time freeze time without a also can forbade I want to free as a butterfly butterfly if I butterfly butterfly I will certainly very confident with carved motif wing beautiful there would be no person staring eye if I butterfly butterfly I can certainly be beings useful as a butterfly butterfly that helps pollination as a butterfly butterfly always loyal to the interest.!!!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50