The renewable beauty

in #nature6 years ago

beauty.jpg

No matter how often we see flowers, staring at them for long, even kiss them and smell their fragrance, still we will do all of that without ever getting bored, except maybe if by chance we are stung by a wasp that is perched on the flower! But nevertheless we will never stop to do it all.

beauty1.jpg

What exactly does the flowers have? I think they have a renewable beauty, just like renewable energy sources!

An endless beauty!

And they will remain as long as humans exist. Because if without humans, the flowers will ask with lethargy, what is the use of our lives if there is no admirers as great as humans ?!

(I think the flowers will denounce my statement, and will mock: That is really a ridiculous statement!) 😜

Sort:  

Nice post.

Very nice pic.
Do you know the name of this flower?
I have it growing in my garden but I don't know what it is called.
Have a nice day,
cooltext282474954781898.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81