The coconut actions

in #nature8 years ago

Coconut which is a single member of the genus Cocos, in my country, not only meaningful in terms of the benefits of this tree, which almost all parts of the coconut can be used for human life. Coconuts becomes meaningful also because it is the dominant motive for landscape coastal areas of my country as well as throughout the tropical coast in the world.

I observed the coconut trees wherever I go. Looking at the various actions demonstrated. At in part of time, I see the coconut trees showed an expression, and at another time, enough to make a scenery feels complete and perfect; without the the coconut trees, probably, a landscape feels a bit awkward. Yes, like I said, it is because these trees are the primary motif of the landscape of our country.

These was some photos I have ever taken in various places within the time as well different. It is because the coconut trees has always be successful attract my attention. May you are also like these sceneries. Thanks.


One..
coconutcolor468948a.jpg


Two..

coconutcolor94c1ce3.jpg


Three..

coconutcolor112f0da9.jpg


Action!

coconutcolor1142fa3f.jpg

coconutcolor1573ed5c.jpg

coconutcolor15785f68.jpg

coconutcolor15797338.jpg

coconutcolor157fa7eb.jpg

coconutcolor224fc6f7.jpg

coconutcolor224b27f1.jpg


The end

Sort:  

Vivid pictures! I like them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59