NATURE IS BEAUTIFUL, PLEASANT AND COOL

in #nature6 years ago

My eyes are closed,
Still they are dreaming,
They are seeing how alive the nature is.
My eyes are closed,
Still they are enlightened,
With the soothing sunlight touching my soul,
The fresh breeze and the chirping birds,
My eyes are closed,
But i can still see inside my soul and,
how every sense of my body is breathing in the life…

Soon the sun risen behind the mountains far away, enlightening our lives and souls. Nothing can beat this feeling. So when you are lost in your urban lives, just wake up and think where do you belong to. Just believe in nature and get yourself lost in these mountains and valleys, and every other materialistic things will become worthless in front of the peace and tranquillity you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30