You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children celebrating mothers!

in #nature7 years ago

My mother is the best gift I have ever had...I was born a twin and my mother told me stories of what my brother & I did to her breasts suckling out the life in her but she stil endured giving us fresh breast milk till we were old enough to change for solid foods
My mum watched over us all through neonate till high school even til adult ensuring we get married and succeed in life.
She can be troublesome most of the time when she wants us to achieve something but in the end we later find out its for our own good
She feeds us the best way she can and gives her own share just to make us have enough
My mother has taken care of all seven of us making sure we are what we turned out to be..
Mine...yes my mum is a super mum & I love her sooo so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52