Enjoying the charm of natural beauty of a very exotic mountain mas.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

**. Hello steemian friend good night everyone, how are you doing there? I hope it's fine, so what are you doing today? Are you busy? I hope you can take the time to read my post. **

**. At night I want to post the beauty of the city bogor very fascinating, maybe you've heard the city bogor. Come closer to nature would be very fun, especially for those of you who are tired with city life, of course the natural tour is recommended to restore the mind to be fresh, and for those of you who want nature tour especially the peak, Bogor is heaven and one you can visit is "Gunung Mas Tea Garden" located on Jalan Raya Puncak, Cisarua, Bogor, West Java, Indonesia. Located at an altitude of 800-1200 m above sea level and has an average temperature of 18-22 degrees Celsius this place has a cool natural beauty that can make the mind fresh again with various activities you can do therein, of course you will be closer to nature. Having a distance not too far from Jakarta is only 80 km that can be taken about 1.5- 2 hours drive, this place can you make an alternative to vacation with family and become a temporary residence to leave the city life. **

**.There are many more bogor city beauty that I post today, but for today maybe today is enough first, maybe another time I will post the natural beauty of other cities Bogor, so how do you think? Are you interested to visit it. Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47