Enjoy the charm of the beauty of mountain Salak

in #nature6 years ago

** Good afternoon steemian friend, how are you today, I hope it's fine there,
Okay steemit friend today I want to post about the beauty of the natural charm of mountain barking, now mountain salak has become one of the attractions of interest by people outside the city, **

** Mount Salak Aceh, located at Jalan KKA Aceh Utara-Bener Meriah or precisely in Nisam Antara Sub-district, North Aceh Regency becomes a new tourist destination in the district.
Interestingly, in this location there is a comfortable place to relax for visitors, then there are also interesting decorations such as flying umbrellas, **

** Besides the scenery here is very beautiful with the beautiful atmosphere and also the cool air
The hill line up the row as well as the vast green landscape
Maybe mountain salak could be a destination that should be your destination.
Maybe this is all I can explain about the mountain barking,
Thank you for reading my blog please upvote and follow me. **
image

#follow me@kazegawa

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87