Todays sunset.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Where I live in the north of Norway I have a great view for sunset. Tonight there was a beautiful one and the sun went behind the mountains at 22:30. Pictures from the shore below my house.

fullsizeoutput_1cc5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1cc7.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1cc0.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1cc8.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1cc9.jpeg

The light of summer in norther Norway.
Best wishes for a nice evening.^

Jam

Sort:  

Incredible ))) as so longer I watch your pictures as more I think that North is the right place for getting the strongest impressions 🤗🤗🤔

Thank you Natalie for nice comments, yes the north is full of contrasts, beautiful and nice weather one day, the next day can be quite opposite :)

I post a same color pic today

Heart toching pictures. Nature is always great. Everytime we see them it looks beautiful.

Thank you @punkblogs for nice comment :)

Thank you @punkblogs for nice comment :)

It's always a pleasure seeing your post @karja..

Wow these are stunning!

Thank you Verity :)

ABSALUTELY beautiful

Thank you sand :)

Amazing photpgrapy @karja, i like it,visit my account,i like paint.

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

amazing sunsetphotography my friend @karja

Thank you marco :)

Comment removed

The scenery is so beautiful, great work comrades.

Thank you fadhlan :)

Incredibly beautiful photos.

Thank you lusia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97