There you are, hello to the sun.

in #nature6 years ago

The first sun of the year.

Pictures from Bjerkvik, still a few weeks till we see the sun where I live.

fullsizeoutput_1370.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1373.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1374.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1365.jpeg

This is the north of Norway.

Jan

Sort:  

Really beautiful photos! Love the location, really want to travel to norway in the next years. Have a nice day!

Thank you for nice comments, welcome to the north of Norway :)

So do I, to see the mountains & majestic fjords.

My husband has told me of the Land of the midnight sun !
And just this last year, I went to a Norwegian/Finnish Festival where I got to experience BOTH the music of Norway as well as Danish Clockmaking (saw many Cuckoo clocks), Swedish musicians & dancers .

It was so-o-o neat, I want to go again.
(I even saw Ricky Nelson's Twin sons perform)

Liked your images of #Norway.
My goodness, that 1st shot is nice !
It's foggy/mysterious, yet w/ the Light shining through.

Cool (☻Ha, and I guess it is in Norway ).

Thank you for great comments, More correct north of Norway :)

A picture is a secret about a secret, the more it tells you the less you know.
Really eyes catching

Thank you for nice comments :)

no one can hate sun. you goy my upvote :)

Thank you so much farizzz :)

Our days are finally getting a bit longer. I can't imagine having no sun at all for all this time.

Do you use those mood lamps to keep from getting depressed while it's dark?

Thank you for great comments, we don't need lamps, if the darkness be difficult we travel south :)

Glory to God who created such a wonder. Beautiful indeed.

Thank you juna for great comments :)

wow very good photography results i like it very much.

Thank you for nice comments :)

This is some incredible good pictures @karja!!! :D I’m impressed :D

Thank you helle, finally we can se the sun again :)

amazing shots dear @karja as usual

Thank you so much :)

beautiful sky!

Than you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23